Top 10 Players who can win the Purple Cap in the 2023

WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Join Now

The countdown to IPL 2023 has begun. This year IPL is bigger than ever. The fans will witness some of the greatest rivalries in cricket in this season. Last year IPL was limited to only 2 venues in Mumbai due to the Pandemic. But the BCCI announced that all the matches of TATA IPL 2023 will be held in different States.

In this article, we will talk about Purple Cap winners in the IPL. Purple cap is given to those  players who have the most number of wickets in the IPL.

The Players who can win the Purple Cap in the 2023 season

1 Yuzvendra Chahal

2 Harshal Patel

3. Arshdeep Singh

4. Bhuvneshwar Kumar

5. Kagiso Rabada

6. Pat Cummins

7. Hazel Wood

8. Umran Malik

9. Deepak Chahar

10. Ravindra Jadeja

Kumud Sharma

Kumud Sharma is the First Well-Known Female Journalist of the Journalism World of Himachal Pradesh. I am the Founder, Editor in Chief, Managing Director, Promoter of Diary Times. As a Female Journalist, With My Experience of More Than Nine Years, I Tell You Every News of Himachal Pradesh From The Ground Level With Absolutely Accurate and Correct Information, Be it the Politics of Himachal Pradesh or the Ground Reality, My Perspective On Every News Will Give You Assurance. I Assure You That Every News of Mine Will Comply With the Expertise and Fact Checking Policy.