Top 10 players who can win orange Cap in 2023 IPL

WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Join Now

Every year, the Indian Premier League gives a lot of awards for outstanding performance throughout the season. There are more than 15 individual awards associated with the IPL. But the most significant award is Orange Cap. This cap is given to those players who scored more runs in the IPL season. Since there are at least 14 matches that every team has to play.

The winner of the Orange Cap will win a trophy and a 15 lakhs Check from IPL season 2023.

Top 10 players who can win orange Cap in 2023 IPL

1.Virat Kholi

2. Jos Buttler

3. Surya Kumar Yadav

4. KL Rahul

5. David Warner

6. Liam Livingstone

7. Rohit Sharma

8. Shikhar Dhawan

9. Jonny Bairstow

10. Marcus Stonis

Kumud Sharma

Kumud Sharma is the First Well-Known Female Journalist of the Journalism World of Himachal Pradesh. I am the Founder, Editor in Chief, Managing Director, Promoter of Diary Times. As a Female Journalist, With My Experience of More Than Nine Years, I Tell You Every News of Himachal Pradesh From The Ground Level With Absolutely Accurate and Correct Information, Be it the Politics of Himachal Pradesh or the Ground Reality, My Perspective On Every News Will Give You Assurance. I Assure You That Every News of Mine Will Comply With the Expertise and Fact Checking Policy.