DGP Disc Award Himachal: Names of 142 police officers and employees announced


 The Directorate General of Himachal Pradesh Police headquarter has announced the DGP Disc Award to one hundred and forty-two police officers and employees.

WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Join Now

Reported & Written By Kumud Sharma, Diary Times, Shimla, May 01: The Directorate General of Himachal Pradesh Police headquarter has announced the DGP Disc Award to one hundred and forty-two police officers and employees. Let us tell you that all the one hundred and forty-two selected police officers and employees who gave the best services in the year 2022 have been announced by the Himachal Pradesh Police Headquarters, Shimla. Notification of names has been released for DGP Disc Award.


dgp disc award himachal pradesh
dgp disc award himachal pradesh

Names of fifteen IPS officers are included in one hundred forty two police officers and employees.Let us tell you that those who provided excellent services in the year 2022 are seven from Shimla district, four from Solan district, four from Baddi police district, two from Sirmaur district, four from Kinnaur district, two from Center Range Office, seven from Mandi district, Four from Bilaspur district, two from Hamirpur district, four from Kullu district, two from Lahaul-Spiti district, four from Chamba district, one from Una district, five from Kangra district, one from Police District Nurpur, one from Pandoh Battalion, Four police officers and employees of 4th Jugalbari Battalion, five of 5th Bassi Battalion, three of 6th Battalion Dhaula Kuan, twenty-three of State CID, two of TT&R, nineteen of Police Headquarters Shimla, eleven of Vigilance and three of C&TS were selected.

The fifteen IPS officers selected for the DGP Disc Award include Abhishek S, ADC to Himachal Pradesh Governor Shiv Pratap Shukla, along with D Shiva Kumar, Imma Afroz, Abhishek Trivedi, Sandiv Dhawal, Diwakar Sharma, Bimal Gupta, Abhishek Yadav, Gurudev Chand. The names of Shalini Agnihotri, Soumya Sambashivan, Sakshi Karthikeyan, Vivek Chahal, Madhu Sudan and Mohit Chawla have been approved.

Also for DGP Disc Award, DSP Vikram Chauhan, SP Virender Sharma, DSP Sahil Arora, DSP Rita Devi, DSP Gitanjali Thakur, ASP Narendra Kumar, SP Padam Chand, SP Virendra Kalia, ASP Bhupinder Negi, ASP Pramod Chauhan, DSP Amit Sharma. And the name of SP Welfare Vinod Kumar has also been approved by the Director General of Police Headquarters.

Get The Latest News Of Himachal First On Mobile, Click Here To Join Our WhatsApp Group

Kumud Sharma

Kumud Sharma is the First Well-Known Female Journalist of the Journalism World of Himachal Pradesh. I am the Founder, Editor in Chief, Managing Director, Promoter of Diary Times. As a Female Journalist, With My Experience of More Than Nine Years, I Tell You Every News of Himachal Pradesh From The Ground Level With Absolutely Accurate and Correct Information, Be it the Politics of Himachal Pradesh or the Ground Reality, My Perspective On Every News Will Give You Assurance. I Assure You That Every News of Mine Will Comply With the Expertise and Fact Checking Policy.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Google News Titles